Come hang out with my chatty, funny 10-year-old



Advertisement

Job Position: Come hang out with my chatty, funny 10-year-old

Company:

Expected salary:

Location: Montreal, QC

Come hang out with my chatty, funny 10-year-old Job Details:

Advertisement

I am looking for a special person to connect with and spend time with my 10-year-old son. He is a chatty, curious kiddo who loves video games, Japanese anime, and anything about cats. The ideal candidate will be someone who takes initiative, is a flexible thinker, and has good communication skills. Experience with working with neurodivergent kiddos a plus. Mon fils est bilingue, mais il n’est pas assez exposé au français comme je le souhaiterais, alors si le français est votre langue maternelle, c’est un atout. I need someone with availability for one or two weekdays from 3:30 to 6 and/or 6 pm to 10 pm, with a weekend afternoon once or twice a month. We live in Mile End and the pay starts at $20 (negotiable depending on experience). The job would start immediately. Please let me send me a message if you are interested!
Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
Newborn
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Prepare meals for kids
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Not Applicable Active: Now • Member since: June 2015
Print
ID: 100041947
You may be interested in
1366 similar jobs
Mont-Royal • 160 km away
Take care of a 2years old and a 10 years old. For the moment it will be 2 days a week and after we can increase the days of the weeks.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Posted by:
Active: More than a month ago
Montreal • 166 km away
We are a bilingual Australian family with two boys aged 8 and 5 living on the Plateau. We are looking for some part-time support during weekday mornings (before 8.30am), late afternoons (after 4pm) and evenings starting in February 2023. Support would include getting the boys ready for school, me
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Posted by:
Active: More than a month ago
Montreal • 164 km away
Aller chercher nos 2 enfants à l’école et veiller sur eux jusqu’au retour des parents (approx 20-25h/sem). Habituellement 16h à 20h + une soirée jusqu’À 22h00

How to Apply?

If you believe you’re a great fit for the role of Come hang out with my chatty, funny 10-year-old Apply Now!

Also, Check out More Come hang out with my chatty, funny 10-year-old Vacancies in Canada.

Advertisement

Disclaimer:

_ The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The website aims to connect job seekers with potential employers and provide relevant job search resources.

_ Please note that if you find any job closed, we will update that job as soon as possible. or Find current job openings Here.

All The Best

Like it? Share with your friends!

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *